Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands download and unlock times, explanation of installation size

Missing a little more than a week so players can finally immerse themselves in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, inspired by D’n’D, which delivers all the chemical and chemical bonding of shacks and shacks that fans know and trust in the Borderlands series. If you want to immerse yourself in the experience as soon as it becomes public on the platform of your choice, it is in the right place so we have all the information we need to know about Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands pay and launch timesso how much space will be taken up in its storage unit.

Preview times for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands can be downloaded for PS5 and PS4 from March 23. This date was revealed thanks to the PlayStation Game Size Twitter account.

Land Tiny Tina’s Wonderland (PS5)

▶ ️ Download size: 29,668 GB (without parking for one day)

Arrival: March 23
Launch: March 25th

🟨 # PS5 #TinyTinasWonderlands
@PlayWonderlands pic.twitter.com/4cc4GJo95r

– PlayStation Game Size (@PlaystationSize) March 16, 2022

At the time of writing this article, it is not known exactly when the download period will begin on Xbox consoles or in the Epic Games Store, where the game will be launched exclusively for PC gamers.

We will update this post when we have more details on these platforms.

When can you start playing Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands?

For those who play on the PlayStation and Xbox consoles, Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will be able to play in the middle of the day in its own time zone. The exception to this will be those in the Pacific time zone where the game will be unlocked at. 21:00 PDT on March 24 to coincide with the launch of the Eastern Time Zone.

launch times for tiny tina's wonderlands consoleImage credit: 2K

PC players, on the other hand, will have slightly more varied launch times depending on the place in the world you find, as shown in the following infographic:

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands PC launch timesImage credit: 2K

Here is a list of these PC launch times if you have trouble viewing the image.

Timezone Start date and time
Pacific time March 24, 2022 – 16:00 PDT
time of the east March 24, 2022 – 19:00 EDT
Brasilia time March 24, 2022 – 20:00 BRT
Meridiano de Greenwich March 24, 2022 – 23:00 GMT
Central European time March 25, 2022 – 00:00 CET
South Africa Standard Time March 25, 2022 – 01:00 SAST
Moscow State Time March 25, 2022 – 02:00 MSK
Singapore time March 25, 2022 – 07:00 SGT
Japan standard time March 25, 2022 – 08:00 JST
time in Eastern Australia March 25, 2022 – 10:00 CET
New Zealand Daylight Saving Time March 25, 2022 – 12:00 NZDT

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands installation colors

At the time of writing this article, we only have confirmation of the installation size of the PS5, with 29,668 GB without the first day’s park.

Once we know the installation sizes of Xbox and PC consoles, we will update this publication and we will know.

To find out more about Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, see the links below.

related articles

  • Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will admit the cross game on all platforms, including PlayStation
  • The season card for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands includes a new class and several buttons
  • Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands returns Chaos Chamber Endgame in a new trailer
  • Wizard Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands shows 20 minutes of collaborative play
  • Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands presents Clawbringer and Spellshot classes

look for more


[ad_2]

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.