Capcom Fighting Collection announced |

Capcom announced Capcom Fighting Collection.

The new recupilator includes ten classic fighting games in their original creative versions, from the classic Hyper Street Fighter II to five episodes of the Darkstalkers saga. It will also debut for the first time on the Red Earth console.

The titles included are:

  • Dark Stalkers
  • night warriors
  • vampire savior
  • vampire hunter 2
  • vampire savior 2
  • Red earth
  • Cyberbots
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II
  • Super Gem Fighter MiniMix

As a bonus, there will be a practice mode, prizes for each game, image filters and improved quality of life (button customization, changeable difficulty and fast save/load)

Additionally, Capcom USA Community Manager Yuri Araujo also pointed out that Capcom Fighting Collection has netcode rollback for all titles included in the compiler, ensuring the best possible online experience.

Capcom Fighting Collection will go on sale the following day, June 24, and will offer versions for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *