Apex Legends – Season 12 Launch: Everything You Need To Know About The Resistance

The Apex Legends Season 12 has the title Resistance and it’s almost here.

As usual, it comes with a new Legend and a Battlefield with plenty of unlockable rewards, in addition to introducing a new mode and rotation on available maps.

On this page we show you when Apex Legends season 12 kicks off and everything you need to know about resistance.


Apex Legends Season 12: Resistance – Season 12 Launch Date and Time

The Apex Legends Season 12: Resistance release date is Tuesday, February 8and the update will be available at the following times:

  • Peninsular Spain and Europe: 7 p.m. (CET)
  • Canary Islands and UK: 6 p.m. (GMT)
  • Costa este USA: 1pm (EDT)
  • Costa Oste United States: 10:00 a.m. (PDT)

As usual, these times may change if there is a late hour contract or if the servers are overloaded during the early hours.


What’s new in Apex Legends Season 12 Resistance?

After Ash’s arrival last season, a new Legend has arrived on the roster of playable characters.

Maggie la Fiera, or Mad Maggie, is able to throw a ball that already crashes the accelerator platforms, and in addition this ball explodes near enemies.


Apex Legends Season 12 also comes with a new Control game mode, in addition to map rotation changes: Olympus, Punto Tormenta, and Kings Canyon.

At a glance, here’s everything you’ll find in Apex Legends Resistance Season 12:

  • New Legend: Beautiful Maggie
    • Tactical Ability: Fire Table
    • Passive Ability: Jefa Militar’s Ira
    • Set Ability: Wrecking Ball

  • Map rotation between Olympus, Punto Tormenta and Cañón de los Reyes
  • Control, a 9v9 mode that can only be played during the first three weeks of the season
  • A third anniversary event that will allow you to get three legends just entering the game in three weeks:
  • Passage of the Battle of the Resistance
  • New competition season

Have fun in Season 12!




presearch

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.